WINCHESTER CALENDAR

 

 

Tuesday 5th November 2019

Duplicate Competition

Tuesday 12th November 2019

Duplicate Competition

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Duplicate Competition

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Duplicate Competition

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Duplicate Competition

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Duplicate Competition

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Duplicate Competition

Tuesday 24th December 2019

NO BRIDGE

Tuesday 31st December 2019

NO BRIDGE

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Duplicate Competition

Tuesday 14th January 2020

Duplicate Competition

Tuesday 21st January 2020

Duplicate Competition

Tuesday 28th January 2020

Duplicate Competition

Tuesday 4th February 2020

Duplicate Competition

Tuesday 11th February 2020

Duplicate Competition

Tuesday 18th February 2020

Duplicate Competition

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Duplicate Competition

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Duplicate Competition

Tuesday 10th March 2020

Duplicate Competition

Tuesday 17th March 2020

Duplicate Competition

Tuesday 24th March 2020

Duplicate Competition

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Duplicate Competition

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Duplicate Competition

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Duplicate Competition

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Duplicate Competition

Tuesday 28th April 2020

Duplicate Competition

Tuesday 5th May 2020

Duplicate Competition

Tuesday 12th May 2020

Duplicate Competition

Tuesday 19th May 2020

Duplicate Competition

Tuesday 26th May 2020

Duplicate Competition