ROMSEY CALENDAR

 

 

Thursday 5th September 2019

Duplicate Competition

Thursday 12th September 2019

Duplicate Practice

Thursday 19th September 2019

Duplicate Practice

Thursday 26th September 2019

Duplicate Practice

Thursday 3rd October 2019

Duplicate Competition

Thursday 10th October 2019

Duplicate Practice

Thursday 17th October 2019

Duplicate Practice

Thursday 24th October 2019

Duplicate Practice

Thursday 31st October 2019

Duplicate Practice

Thursday 7th November 2019

Duplicate Competition

Thursday 14th November 2019

Duplicate Practice

Thursday 21st November 2019

Duplicate Practice

Thursday 28th November 2019

Duplicate Practice