ROMSEY CALENDAR

 

 

Thursday 7th June 2018

Duplicate Competition

Thursday 14th June 2018

Duplicate Practice

Thursday 21st June 2018

Duplicate Practice

Thursday 28th June 2018

Duplicate Practice

Thursday 5th July 2018

Duplicate Competition

Thursday 12th July 2018

Duplicate Practice

Thursday 19th July 2018

Duplicate Practice

Thursday 26th July 2018

Duplicate Practice

Thursday 2nd August 2018

Duplicate Competition

Thursday 9th August 2018

Duplicate Practice

Thursday 16th August 2018

Duplicate Practice

Thursday 23rd August 2018

Duplicate Practice

Thursday 30th August 2018

Duplicate Practice

Thursday 6th September 2018

Duplicate Competition

Thursday 13th September 2018

Duplicate Practice

Thursday 20th September 2018

Duplicate Practice

Thursday 27th September 2018

Duplicate Practice