ON-LINE ‘REAL BRIDGE’ CALENDAR

On-Line Bridge is 10:00 – 12:30 in the morning, please be seated 5 minutes before start.

If you require a partner, please sit at Table 9 or 8 and I will arrange a partner for you.

If you have not played before call me on 07884 268997 or Email me

Date

Link

Thursday 30th June 2022

Link to Play Thursday

Sunday 3rd July 2022

Link to Play Sunday

Thursday 7th July 2022

Link to Play Thursday

Sunday 10th July 2022

Link to Play Sunday

Thursday 14th July 2022

Link to Play Thursday

Sunday 17th July 2022

Link to Play Sunday

Thursday 21st July 2022

Link to Play Thursday

Sunday 24th July 2022

Link to Play Sunday

Thursday 28th July 2022

Link to Play Thursday

Sunday 31st July 2022

Link to Play Sunday

Thursday 4th August 2022

Link to Play Thursday

Sunday 7th August 2022

Link to Play Sunday

Thursday 11th August 2022

Link to Play Thursday

Sunday 14th August 2022

Link to Play Sunday

Thursday 18th August 2022

Link to Play Thursday

Sunday 21st August 2022

Link to Play Sunday

Thursday 25th August 2022

Link to Play Thursday

Sunday 28th August 2022

Bank Hols No bridge