USUAL CLUBS AND CLASSES CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

 

NEW ONLINE BRIDGE NOW AVAILABLE

                                                                                        

REAL BRIDGE

 

We are now playing on Real Bridge on a Tuesday and Wednesday morning. If you have not played before please email me, your first session will be complimentary.

 

All you need to do is press on the links below:

 

Tuesday 27th July 2021

Tuesday Play

Wednesday 28th July 2021

Wednesday Play

 

 

I will open the room at about 09.30 and you must be seated by 09.55.

 

If you need a partner, please sit at a HIGH numbered table and I will try and match you up.                     

 

Please Email for further EMAIL details and payment options

 

RESULTS

 

Tuesday 1st June 2021

Wednesday 2nd June 2021

Tuesday 8th June 2021

Wednesday 9th June 2021

Tuesday 15th June 2021

Wednesday 16th June 2021

Tuesday 22nd June 2021

Wednesday 23rd June 2021

Tuesday 29th June 2021

Wednesday 30th June 2021

Tuesday 6th July 2021

Wednesday 7th July 2021

Tuesday 13th July 2021

Wednesday 14th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

Tuesday 27th July 2021

Wednesday 28th July 2021

 

Tel: 07884268997

Or:  01420561548