ALTON RESULTS AND HAND RECORDS

 

 

 

Wed 6th November 2019

Hand Records

Results

Thurs 7th November 2019

Hand Records

N/A

Wed 13th November 2019

Hand Records

Results

Thurs 14th November 2019

NO BRIDGE

Wed 20th November 2019

Hand Records

Results

Thurs 21st November 2019

Hand Records

N/A

Wed 27th November 2019

Hand Records

Results

Thurs 28th November 2019

Hand Records

N/A

Wed 4th December 2019

Hand Records

Results

Thurs 5th December 2019

Hand Records

N/A

Wed 11th December 2019

Hand Records

Results

Thurs 12th December 2019

Hand Records

N/A

Wed 18th December 2019

Hand Records

Results

Thurs 19th December 2019

Hand Records

N/A

Wed 25th December 2019

NO BRIDGE

Thurs 26th December 2019

NO BRIDGE

Wed 1st January 2020

NO BRIDGE

Thurs 2nd January 2020

NO BRIDGE

Wed 8th January 2020

Hand Records

Results

Thurs 9th January 2020

Hand Records

N/A

Wed 15th January 2020

Hand Records

Results

Thurs 16th January 2020

Hand Records

N/A

Wed 22nd January 2020

Hand Records

Results

Thurs 23rd January 2020

Hand Records

N/A

Wed 29th January 2020

Hand Records

Results

Thurs 30th January 2020

Hand Records

N/A

Wed 5th February 2020

Hand Records

Results

Thurs 6th February 2020

Hand Records

N/A

Wed 12th February 2020

Hand Records

Results

Thurs 13th February 2020

Hand Records

N/A

Wed 19th February 2020

Hand Records

Results

Thurs 20th February 2020

Hand Records

N/A

Wed 26th February 2020

Hand Records

Results

Thurs 27th February 2020

Hand Records

N/A