ALTON CALENDAR

 

 

Wednesday 6th November 2019

Duplicate Competition

Thursday 7th November 2019

Duplicate Practice

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Duplicate Competition

Thursday 14th November 2019

NO BRIDGE

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Duplicate Competition

Thursday 21st November 2019

Duplicate Practice

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Duplicate Competition

Thursday 28th November 2019

Duplicate Practice

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Duplicate Competition

Thursday 5th December 2019

Duplicate Practice

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Duplicate Competition

Thursday 12th December 2019

Duplicate Practice

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Duplicate Competition

Thursday 19th December 2019

Duplicate Practice

Wednesday 25th December 2019

NO BRIDGE

Thursday 26th December 2019

NO BRIDGE

Wednesday 1st January 2020

NO BRIDGE

Thursday 2nd January 2020

NO BRIDGE

Wednesday 8th January 2020

Duplicate Competition

Thursday 9th January 2020

Duplicate Practice

Wednesday 15th January 2020

Duplicate Competition

Thursday 16th January 2020

Duplicate Practice

Wednesday 22nd January 2020

Duplicate Competition

Thursday 23rd January 2020

Duplicate Practice

Wednesday 29th January 2020

Duplicate Competition

Thursday 30th January 2020

Duplicate Practice

Wednesday 5th February 2020

Duplicate Competition

Thursday 6th February 2020

Duplicate Practice

Wednesday 12th February 2020

Duplicate Competition

Thursday 13th February 2020

Duplicate Practice

Wednesday 19th February 2020

Duplicate Competition

Thursday 20th February 2020

Duplicate Practice

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Duplicate Competition

Thursday 27th February 2020

Duplicate Practice